We’ve updated our Privacy Policy in accordance with changes to data protection laws. If you’d like to read our Privacy Policy, please click here.

Pontypool confirm retained list

Saturday 08th June 2024

Pontypool are delighted to confirm the following players will continue to represent the club in our inaugural Super Rygbi Cymru season:

Matt Bancroft

Kyan Best

Sam Cochrane

Callum Davies

Matthew Flanagan

Jack Gillard

Mikey Herbert

Dan Hill

Marcus Jones

Pat Lewis

Peter Lloyd

Joel Mahoney

Amosa Nove

Matthew Powell

Garin Price

Lance Randall

Adam Stratton

Duan Thomas

Scott Matthews & Kelvyn Williams combine playing alongside their new coaching roles

Please note there will be a separate update regarding the players that represent both Pontypool and Dragons RFC


Share This Story: